SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL LIST

Administration

Philip Wilder, Executive Director
pwilder@ncco.org

Everett L. Doner, Director of Operations
edoner@ncco.org

Alana Green, Director of Individual Giving
agreen@ncco.org

Sarah Riddle, Director of Marketing and Institutional Giving
sriddle@ncco.org

Yesenia Sanchez, Director of Finance
ysanchez@ncco.org

Gary Harrell, Patron Services Representative
gharrell@ncco.org

Sarah Vardigans, Stage Manager


Consulting Staff

Jean Shirk, Public Relations
jean@shirkmedia.com

David v. R. Bowles, Recording Engineer
www.swineshead.com

JPD Studio, Web Development and Design
www.jpdstudio.com/

John McKenzie, Information Technology

http://www.sumnermckenzie.com/